Thursday, May 12, 2016

Fresh Air

Finally renewed my website
Link in here.
see you more often 


Also, I will be sharing my inspiration and thoughts 
in Tumblr 
probably more often.
so please come visit!



Saturday, December 12, 2015

Holiday Gift Guide

One of my favorite shop Vuela Boutique 
has all sorts of goodness.  The shop owner Marji invited me to
 curate gift picks for the holiday.  And here are what I picked!

Cold Picnic Hanging Planter
 Cluse Watch
Forma Earrings
Tina Marie Vase

There are more holiday gift ideas on her blog
so please check check.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Artfully Walls

Today's post at Artfully Walls.

Thanks for featuring me:)

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Paris Paris Paris

Paris prints are available now
Artfully Walls.

Thursday, July 30, 2015


Check out Uprise Art blog today.
I talked about one of my favorite piece 
detailing everything from the inspiration 
and process behind the creation of the work.

to find out available paintings for sale.


Thursday, July 9, 2015


My works were beautifully introduced at Blumcollection
Thank you so much Odette Blum for nice article.

Sunday, February 22, 2015

California Pastels

One of my favorite piece "Daydreaming Hammocks"
is now available as print

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

this week at One Kings Lane

OKL has added some of my new works(as prints)
at the events this week.
If you are looking for some new art pieces,
 you might find something that will brighten up
your space.

Happy New Year 2015!

Friday, November 7, 2014

Interview by The Other Sight

Thank you for the nice write up,  Sonya!

Check check!

Monday, June 30, 2014

Artfully Walls

Some of my reproductive prints are available now
They have unique feature so please visit!!